Member Institutions

Here are all of the institutions of higher education who are members of CoCEAL!

AdamsAdams State University

AIMSAims Community College

ACCArapahoe Community College

Colorado College

Colorado School of Mines

CSUColorado State University, Fort Collins

Colorado Sate University, Pueblo

CCACommunity College of Aurora

CCD logoCommunity College of Denver

Fort Hays State University

FRCCFront Range Community College

LAEFLatin American Educational Foundation

MSUMetropolitan State University of Denver

Pikes Peak Community College

Regis University

University of Colorado, Boulder

University of Colorado, Colorado Spring

cuDenverUniversity of Colorado, Denver

DUUniversity of Denver

University of Northern Colorado