Member Institutions

Here are all of the institutions of higher education who are members of CoCEAL!
Adams Adams State University
AIMS Aims Community College
ACC Arapahoe Community College
Colorado College
Colorado School of Mines
CSU Colorado State University, Fort Collins
Colorado Sate University, Pueblo
CCA Community College of Aurora
Community College of Denver
Fort Hays State University
FRCC Front Range Community College
LAEF Latin American Educational Foundation
MSU Metropolitan State University of Denver
Morgan Community College
Pikes Peak Community College
Regis University
University of Colorado, Boulder
University of Colorado, Colorado Spring
cuDenver University of Colorado, Denver
University of Denver
University of Northern Colorado